Main page content begins here

Meeting Location (unless otherwise noted)

Council Chamber
2nd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

Past Minutes   View Calendar

2019  Schedule and Agendas

Monday, October 21 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm
Agenda

Tuesday, October 22 - City Council
Wednesday, October 23 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am
Agenda


Monday, November 4 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm
Agenda


Tuesday, November 5 - City Council
Wednesday, November 6 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Monday, November 25 - Special City Council (ABC Interviews)
Councillor's Boardroom
2nd Floor, City Hall 
9:30am


Monday, November 25 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, November 26 - City Council
Wednesday, November 27 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, November 27 - City Council (Non-regular)
1:30pm


Monday, December 9 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, December 10 - City Council
9:30am


Wednesday, December 11 - City Council (Non-Statutory Public Hearing & Budget Adjustment)
9:30am


Wednesday, December 11 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
1:30pm


Thursday, December 12 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
1:30pm


Friday, December 13 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
9:30am

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content