Main page content begins here

Meeting Location (unless otherwise noted)

Council Chamber
2nd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

Past Minutes   View Calendar

2020  Schedule and Agenda

Please note: To adhere to the recommended social distancing practices outlined by the Chief Medical Officer of Health, City Hall is now closed to the public. The public and media are invited to view meetings online at Council on the Web or on our Youtube channel. Please check in regularly for the status of meetings and reports. 


Monday, June 29, 2020 - City Council 
Agenda
1:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - City Council - continued
9:30am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - City Council - continued
Upon the adjournment of the Emergency Advisory Committee meeting 


Monday, July 6 - City Council
Agenda
9:30am
Wednesday, July 8 - City Council - continued
9:30am


Tuesday, July 7 - City Council Public Hearing
Agenda
1:30pm


Monday, August 17 - City Council 
9:30am

Wednesday, August 19 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, August 18 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, August 19 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, August 31 - City Council 
9:30am 
Wednesday, September 2 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am

Tuesday, September 1 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, September 2 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, September 21 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, September 22 - City Council 
9:30am
Wednesday, September 23 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, October 5 - City Council - Including Organizational Meeting
9:30am
Wednesday, October 7 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, October 6 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Monday, October 19 - City Council 
9:30am
Wednesday, October 21 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, October 20 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, October 21 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, November 2 - City Council 
9:30am
Wednesday, November 4 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, November 3 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Monday, November 16 - City Council
9:30am
Wednesday, November 18 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, November 17 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, November 18 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Friday, December 4 - City Council (Non-Regular)
9:30am


Monday, December 7 - City Council
9:30am


Tuesday, December 8 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, December 9 - City Council - Non-Statutory Public Hearing and Budget Adjustment
9:30am


Wednesday, December 9 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
1:30pm


Thursday, December 10 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
9:30am


Friday, December 11 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
9:30am




 

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone

780-496-8178

Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content