Standing Committee Appointments

October 26, 2021 to February 26, 2023

<u>Community & Public</u> <u>Services Committee</u>

T. Cartmell (C) M. Janz (VC) K. Tang J. Wright

Urban Planning Committee

S. Hamilton (C) A. Paquette (VC) K. Principe A. Salvador

Executive Committee

A. Sohi (C) A. Stevenson (VC) A. Knack J. Rice E. Rutherford

October 26, 2021 to 2025 Inaugural Meeting (October)

Audit Committee

A. Sohi (C) J. Wright (VC) K. Principe E. Rutherford A. Knack C. Burrows M. Madamombe

Audit Sub-Committee

A. Sohi (C) E. Rutherford (VC) J. Wright

February 27, 2023 to June 30, 2024

<u>Community & Public</u> <u>Services Committee</u>

K. Principe (C) J. Rice (VC) A. Knack A. Paquette

<u>Urban Planning</u> <u>Committee</u>

A. Stevenson (C) K. Tang (VC) T. Cartmell E. Rutherford

Executive Committee

A. Sohi (C) A. Salvador (VC) S. Hamilton M. Janz J. Wright

Utility Committee

T. Cartmell (C) A. Paquette (VC) A. Salvador A. Stevenson K. Tang

<u>Infrastructure</u>

<u>Committee</u>

A. Sohi (C) T. Cartmell S. Hamilton M. Janz A. Salvador (VC)

July 1, 2024 to 2025 Inaugural Meeting

Community & Public Services Committee

E. Rutherford (C) A. Salvador (VC) S. Hamilton A. Stevenson

<u>Urban Planning</u> <u>Committee</u>

M. Janz (C) J. Wright (VC) A. Knack J. Rice

Executive Committee

A. Sohi (C) A. Paquette (VC) T. Cartmell K. Principe K. Tang

City Manager & City Auditor Performance Evaluation Committee

J. Rice (C) S. Hamilton (VC) A. Paquette

Council Services Committee

A. Knack (C) E. Rutherford (VC)

Code of Conduct Sub-Committee

A. Salvador (C) E. Rutherford (VC) A. Knack I. Rice