Deputy Mayor and Acting Mayor Terms - October 22, 2024, to the 2025 Municipal Election

Appointments	Ward	Deputy Mayor	Acting Mayor
October 22, 2024, to November 21, 2024	Anirniq	E. Rutherford	A. Paquette
November 22, 2024, to December 21, 2024	Dene	A. Paquette	J. Rice
December 22, 2024, to January 21, 2025	lpiihkoohkanipiaohsti	J. Rice	K. Tang
January 22, 2025, to February 21, 2025	Karhiio	K. Tang	A. Salvador
February 22, 2025, to March 21, 2025	Métis	A. Salvador	A. Knack
March 22, 2025, to April 21, 2025	tastawiyiniwak	K. Principe	E. Rutherford
April 22, 2025, to May 21, 2025	O-day'min	A. Stevenson	M. Janz
May 22, 2025, to June 21, 2025	papastew	M. Janz	T. Cartmell
June 22, 2025, to July 21, 2025	pihêsiwin	T. Cartmell	S. Hamilton
July 22, 2025, to August 21, 2025	sipiwiyiniwak	S. Hamilton	J. Wright
August 22, 2025, to September 21, 2025	Sspomitapi	J. Wright	K. Principe
September 22, 2025, to the 2025 Municipal Election	Nakota Isga	A. Knack	A. Stevenson